Gigs

2024

  • Fri 22 Mar midnight – The Jazz Bar Edinburgh
  • Fri 1 Mar 7pm – Stramash Edinburgh. Free entry
  • Sat 17 Feb 7.30pm – The Banshee Labyrinth Edinburgh. Tickets £5 on the door
  • Fri 9 Feb 7-10.30pm – Peace for Palestine Fundraiser Gig, Stereo Glasgow Click here for info and tickets
  • Sat 3 FebBodega Social, Kirkpatrick Durham Village Hall, Castle Douglas. Click here for info and tickets (SOLD OUT)

Mon 29 Jan – Celtic Connections

Opening for Anglique Kidjo at Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Click here for more info and tickets

2023

  • Fri 22nd Dec, midnightThe Jazz Bar, Edinburgh
  • Sat 15th Dec, 9pmThe Bandstand Hotel, Nairn
  • Fri 8th Dec, 7pmCeilidh Cabaret at Southside Community Centre, Edinburgh
  • Sat 19th Oct – Black History Month at National Museum of Scotland
  • Fri 11th Aug, 2amThe Jazz Bar (Edinburgh Fringe)
  • Mon 7th Aug, midnightThe Jazz Bar (Edinburgh Fringe). Click here for info/tickets
  • Sat 1st July – Music in the Community, Saughton Park, Edinburgh (From 1.30pm. Free)
  • Wed 28th Jun 8pm – Edinburgh Folk Club. Click here for info/tickets

2022

  • Thu 27th Oct – Black History Month Celebration, Aegon Asset Management, Edinburgh